Lebanon BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Lebanon

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Lebanon

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS/CLOSURES

The Spain Visa application Centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Month Day Holiday
01-Jan Tue New Year's Day
07-Jan Mon Armenian Christmas Day
18-Apr Thu Maundy Thursday
19-Apr Fri Good Friday
22-Apr Mon Easter Sunday
26-Apr Fri Orthodox Good Friday
01-May Wed Labour Day
07-Jun Fri Eid al-Fitr (approximate date)
12-Aug Mon Eid al-Adha (approximate date)
15-Aug Thu Assumption Day
22-Nov Fri Lebanese Independence Day
06-Dec Fri Spanish Constitution Day
25-Dec Wed Christmas Day